Save 10% with Subscribe and Save
Peanuts, tree nuts, shellfish, fish, soy, dairy, wheat, eggs, and sesame are not present in our California Olive Ranch production facility where our oil is stored and bottled. Extra Virgin Olive Oil is also naturally gluten free.
Other oils bottled at our facility are refined avocado and canola oil (the refining process pulls out proteins, which takes out any allergenic compounds, but we still have processes in place to avoid cross-contamination) and other flavorings.
Our Lucini items are made at our facility as well as co-packer facilities. Some Lucini products are bottled in facilities where sunflower oil is present. Our pasta sauces and pesto sauces are produced in a facility that handles milk, fish, tree nuts, eggs and wheat. Our dressing and marinade products are produced in a facility that handles milk, tree nuts, wheat, sesame, and soy.
We ensure that all our co-packer manufacturers follow the same standards to uphold the same minimal cross contamination risk in any products, including stringent policies to prevent cross-contamination. These include, but not limited to, storage guidelines, sanitation practices, and cleaning verification (allergen testing). All equipment is tested for allergens prior to starting the canning or bottling process and the equipment and structural design of the facility minimizes the introduction of hazards and human contact. GMPs address potential allergen cross-contamination from personnel to ensure they are educated on this type of hazard and take every precaution to prevent this from occurring.
We craft all of our oils to have great taste and the highest quality. We also craft different flavor intensities that are great for any dish and depend on your preference. Try searching by intensity or use to determine which olive oil is right for you.
Our oils and sauces are Orthodox Union kosher certified. For the rest of our products, check the product or label for kosher certification.
Many of our products fit into important nutritional communities like keto, paleo, Whole30, kosher, organic, and non-GMO. Check the product page or label for certifications specific to each product.